Joseph Lex (BIAB Chair)
Sr. Project Manager
Turner & Townsend
Shell Real Estate Americas
Shell Technology Center Houston (STCH)

Conner Chavez
Program Manager - Europe
Boeing Global Services

Kenny Goggin
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
The Concours Mold Group of Companies 

Samuel Ingalls, IAP, A.A.E.
Barich, Inc.

Kirsten Krueger
Regional Sales Manager
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation

Steve Langhart
Director, Cargo Sales
Southwest Airlines

Robyn Larson
Director, Contracts & Compliance
GDC Technics

Christian F. Llosa
Manager Technology, Change Management | Cargo
Delta Air Lines

Jodi Noah
Vice President & Controller
Textron Aviation

Bernd "Dutch" Stomphorst
CEO (US) / Director (EU)
Klüh Airport Service

Nel Stubbs
Vice President & Corporate Secretary
Conklin & de Decker

Jeffrey S. Tripp, A.A.E.
Airport Operations & Maintenance
Prescott Regional Airport - Ernest A. Love Field

Larry Vigna
Supervisory Forensic Accountant
Federal Bureau of Investigations

Matthew Wright
Vice President and General Manager
Monterey Fuel Company, LLC

Christy Yaffa
Community Planner
FAA Denver Airports District Office

Contact Us

3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301