Academic Advising

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University's Prescott Campus Academic Advisors

Academic Advising

Academic advising at Embry-Riddle provides guidance to all students with the objective of empowering them to plan, develop and achieve their educational and professional goals. Staff Academic Advisors provide one-on-one interaction and timely intervention to help promote student success.

Our services include assisting students with:

  • Developing suitable educational plans
  • Selecting and registering for appropriate courses
  • Completing degree requirements in a timely manner
  • Interpreting university policies and procedures
  • Taking advantage of available educational support services and resources
  • Achieving academic success

Social Media

Contact Us

Michelle Elghardgui
Director of Advising

Meet Our Advising Team 

Advising Director, Michelle Elghardgui

 


Michelle Elghardgui
Director of Advising
928-777-3881
Michelle.Elghardgui@erau.edu

College of Arts and Sciences Academic Advisor, Kai Lee

 

Kai Lee
Academic Advisor
College of Arts & Sciences
928-777-3419
Kai.Lee@erau.edu

College of Engineering Academic Advisor, Paula Fuhst

 

Paula Fuhst
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
928-777-3912
Paula.Fuhst@erau.edu

College of Engineering Academic Advisor, Phaedra Sova

 

Phaedra Sova
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
928-777-3722
Phaedra.Sova@erau.edu

 

College of Aviation Academic Advisor, Merrie Heath

 

Merrie Heath
Academic Advisor
College of Aviation
928-777-3898
Merrie.Heath@erau.edu

College of Aviation Academic Advisor, Stacey McIntire

 

Stacey McIntire
Academic Advisor
College of Aviation
928-777-4326
Stacey.McIntire@erau.edu

College of Engineering Academic Advisor, Juli Szilagyi

 

Juli Szilagyi
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
928-777-3892
Juli.Szilagyi@erau.edu

Cristal Lewis, Academic Advisor for the College of Security & Intelligence


Cristal Lewis
Academic Advisor
College of Security & Intelligence
928-777-3897
Cristal.Lewis@erau.edu