Degrees & Programs

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University's Prescott, Arizona campus is recognized and respected worldwide for cutting-edge instruction and training for tomorrow's aviation, aerospace, security and intelligence leaders. The 539-acre campus features four academic colleges which offers 25 bachelor's degrees and three master's degrees. Additionally, our curriculum is proud to offer educational programs for youths, ERAU students, and working professionals. Numerous laboratories and state-of-the-art equipment provide students many opportunities to explore, investigate, experiment, build, and participate in undergraduate research. 

Visit our Summer Camps web site and select from any one of our outstanding programs to find out more information about each program and to register via our secure website. Registration is accepted on a first-come, first-serve basis. Register early, as our programs fill up fast!