Industry Advisory Board

Joseph Lex (BIAB Chair)
Sr. Project Manager
Turner & Townsend

Conner Chavez
Sales Account Director
The Boeing Company

Michael Ehl, A.A.E.
Director, Aviation Operations
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport 

Kenny Goggin
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
The Concours Mold Group of Companies 

Samuel Ingalls, A.A.E., IAP
Asst. Director of Aviation – Info. Services
Las Vegas McCarran International Airport
Clark County Department of Aviation

Kirsten Krueger
Regional Sales Manager
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation

Steve Langhart
Director, Cargo Sales
Southwest Airlines

Robyn Larson
Director, Contracts & Compliance
GDC Technics

Christian F. Llosa
Manager Technology, Change Management | Cargo
Delta Air Lines

Jodi Noah
Vice President & Controller
Textron Aviation

Bernd Stomphorst
CEO (US) / Managing Director (EU)
Klueh Airport Service

Nel Stubbs
Vice President
Conklin & de Decker

Jeffrey S. Tripp, A.A.E.
Airport Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
Prescott Regional Airport - Earnest A. Love Field

Larry Vigna
Supervisory Forensic Accountant
Federal Bureau of Investigations

Matthew Wright
Vice President and General Manager
Monterey Fuel Company, LLC

Christy Yaffa
Planning and Programming Manager
WYDOT Aeronautics Division

Social Media

Contact Us

3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301