Admissions Events

Students traverse our sunny northern Arizona western campus

Embry-Riddle is hosting Regional Admissions Presentations around the country this fall to share all the exciting things we have to offer. Prospective students and their families are invited to attend to learn more about the admissions process, financial aid, our majors, campus life and more!

Pensacola, FL
Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Hyatt Place 
161 Airport Lane
Pensacola, FL 32504

New York, NY
Saturday, September 22, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
New York Marriott Marquis
1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Renaissance Washington DC Downtown Hotel
999 Ninth Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Hilton Scottsdale Resort & Villas
6333 North Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Columbus, OH
Monday, September 24, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Embassy Suites Columbus Airport
2886 Airport Drive
Columbus, OH 43219
Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Indianapolis Marriott North
3645 River Crossing Parkway
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Las Vegas Marriott
325 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

San Francisco, CA
Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront
1800 Old Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa
3800 E. Sunrise Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
Tampa, FL
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Double Tree Suites Tampa Bay
3050 Rocky Point Drive
Tampa, FL 33607
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, October 6, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Omni Hotel
2625 Circle 75 Parkway
North Atlanta, GA 30339
Houston, TX
Saturday, October 6, 2018
2:00-4:00 p.m.
Houston Marriott Medical Center
6580 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
Dallas, TX
Sunday, October 7, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Dallas Marriott City Center
650 North Pearl Street
Dallas, TX 75201
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
AC Hotel Des Moines East Village
401 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Double Tree by Hilton
500 Mansfield Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Nashville, TN
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:00-8:30 p.m.
AC Union Station
1001 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
Boston, MA
Saturday, October 13, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Boston Marriott Long Wharf
296 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
Denver, CO
Sunday, October 13, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa
321 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
JW Marriott Chicago
151 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603
Colorado Springs, CO
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Colorado Springs Marriott
5580 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Sacramento, CA
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Hilton Sacramento Arden West
2200 Harvard Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Kansas City, MO
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Kansas City Marriott
4445 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
Virginia Beach, VA
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Double Tree Virginia Beach
1900 Pavilion Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
AC Hotel Raleigh North Hills
101 N. Park Hills Street
Raleigh, NC 27609

Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Jacksonville Marriott
4670 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
The Westin Fort Lauderdale
321 Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd. 
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304
Austin, TX
Saturday, October 20, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
JW Marriott Austin
110 E. 2nd Street
Austin, TX 78701
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, October 20, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
711 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
San Antonio, TX
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Omni La Mansion del Rio
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
San Diego, CA
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Marriott San Diego Gaslamp
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Seattle, WA
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Museum of Flight
9404 E. Marginal Way South
Seattle, WA 98108

St. Louis, MO
Monday, October 22, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Renaissance St. Louis
9801 Natural Bridge Road
St. Louis, MO 63134

Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:30-8:00 p.m.
Marriott Minneapolis City Center
30 South 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Rochester, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Rochester Intl. Airport
1200 Brooks Avenue
Rochester, NY 14624

Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, November 3, 2018
1:00-3:30 p.m.
Embassy Suites Philadelphia
900 Bartram Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Portland, OR
Sunday, November 4, 2018
1:00-2:30 p.m.
Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
1401 SW Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97201
Honolulu, HI
Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:30-8:00 p.m.
Hilton Hawaiian Village
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:30-8:00 p.m.
Marriott Salt Lake City University Park
480 Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Charlotte, NC
Saturday, November 10, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
DoubleTree Charlotte Gateway
895 West Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Greenville, SC
Sunday, November 11, 2018
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Downtown Riverplace
250 Riverplace
Greenville, SC 29601

Albuquerque, NM
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:30-8:00 p.m.
Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North
5151 San Francisco Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109